

OFFICIAL BALLOT

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

The following are the candidates that were timely submitted by nominating resolutions for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically.

Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the left of your candidate(s) of choice.

VOTES FOR	Nominees
1	Mr. Mike Alfred
1	Mr. Alan Blaylock
87	Ms. Wendy Burgess
1	Mr. Fred Campos
	Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton
	Mr. Eric Crile
	Dr. Daryl Davis
	Mrs. Phyllis Grissom
	Mr. Lee Henderson
	Mr. Scott Lindgren
	Mr. Gary Losada
87	Ms. Gloria Peña
1	Mr. Vince Puente
	Ms. Sayeda Syed

IMPORTANT: This ballot must be returned **before December 15, 2024** to Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, **P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579**, by mail or by email to jwooddell@tad.org. Because December 15th falls on Sunday this year, statute permits receipt through midnight on Monday, December 16th.

Please attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing this vote.



RESOLUTION

A resolution authorizing the casting of the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD's allocated votes for appointment on the Tarrant Appraisal District Board of Directors

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE EAGLE MOUNTAIN-SAGINAW ISD:

- I. That the Board President of the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD, is hereby authorized, on behalf of the Board of Trustees of the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD, to cast the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD's allocated 178 votes on the official ballot for the election of members to the Tarrant Appraisal District's Board of Directors.
- II. A substantial copy of the official ballot is attached hereto and incorporated herein for all intents and purposes.
- III. Further, the Board Secretary, or his designee, is hereby directed to forward a certified copy of this resolution to Mr. Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, 2500 Handley-Ederville Road, Fort Worth, Texas, 76118 or by email to jwooddell@tad.org.

PRESENTED AND PASSED on this the 16TH day of DECEMBER, 2024, by a vote of 5 ayes and 2 nays at a regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD.

Marilyn Folbert, Ed.D, President, Board of Trustees

Steven G. Newcom, Secretary, Board of Trustees